معلومات عنا

Company Profile (4)

ملف الشركة

يقع Huai'an Anye Garment Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة Huai'an بمقاطعة Jiangsu ، و "مدينة الألفية القديمة" و "عاصمة القناة في الصين".وسائل النقل مريحة ، ويمكنك ركوب قطار فائق السرعة ورحلات جوية للوصول.نحن شركة ملابس تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات.وتشارك بشكل رئيسي في تجهيز وتجارة الملابس.تغطي أعمالها البحث والتطوير في مجال الملابس والتصميم والمعالجة والإنتاج وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير.أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون ودية طويلة الأمد مع شركات الملابس ذات العلامات التجارية المعروفة في الداخل والخارج.يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الغربية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى بخدمات مدروسة ومرافق كاملة.قبول OEM و ODM لتلبية الاحتياجات المخصصة للعملاء.

8 拷贝
Company Profile (5)
3

استنادًا إلى فريق التصميم المحترف ونظام سلسلة التوريد المثالي وقاعدة الإنتاج القوية ، تساعد الشركة العملاء على إكمال خدمات الشباك الواحد من تصميم الملابس والإنتاج والمعالجة والنقل اللوجستي.تخدم الشركة العملاء بمعايير عالية وإدارة صارمة للإنتاج وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية ، وقد اجتازت على التوالي عددًا من الشهادات مثل شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، مما يسلط الضوء على القوة الصارمة لتخصص الشركة وتدويلها.

Company Profile (2)
Company Profile (1)

نحن نأخذ الجودة كأولوية أولى والنزاهة كمبدأ للتطوير.لقد تعاونا مع العديد من عملاء المؤسسات في الداخل والخارج وكسبنا ثناءهم بالإجماع.تمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات متطورة.الجودة والسعر المعقول كانت دائما مبدأنا.يسعدنا الاستماع إلى أفكارك الجديدة وعمل تصميمات جديدة معًا.من أجل تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الإنتاج للعملاء ، ستستمر الشركة في توسيع الاستثمار على النطاق الحالي وتحسين قدرة التصميم والتجهيز بشكل مستمر. عملاؤنا ليسوا مشترين فحسب ، بل هم أيضًا أصدقاؤنا على المدى الطويل.نأمل أن يؤدي تعاوننا إلى وضع مربح للجانبين.

نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى في الداخل والخارج للتفاوض بشأن التعاون.

About Us

Company Profile (4)

Company Profile

Huai'an Anye Garment Co., Ltd. is located in Huai'an City, Jiangsu Province, the "Millennium ancient city" and the "canal capital of China". The transportation is convenient, and you can take high-speed rail and flights to arrive. We are a garment enterprise integrating R & D, design, production and sales. It is mainly engaged in garment processing and trade. Its business covers garment R & D and design, processing and production, supply chain management and import and export trade. The company has established long-term friendly cooperative relations with well-known brand garment enterprises at home and abroad. Its products are exported to North America, Western Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions with thoughtful services and complete facilities. Accept OEM and ODM to meet the customized needs of customers.

8 拷贝
Company Profile (5)
3

Based on professional design team, perfect supply chain system and strong production base, the company helps customers complete one-stop services from garment design, production, processing and logistics transportation. The company serves customers with high standard and strict production management and logistics management, and has successively passed a number of certifications such as quality management system certification, highlighting the hard strength of the company's specialization and internationalization.

Company Profile (2)
Company Profile (1)

We take quality as the first priority and integrity as the development principle. We have cooperated with many enterprise customers at home and abroad and won their unanimous praise. The company has strong technical force and advanced equipment. Good quality and reasonable price have always been our principle. We are happy to listen to your new ideas and make new designs together. In order to meet the increasing production demand of customers, the company will continue to expand investment on the existing scale and continuously improve the design and processing capacity.Our customers are not only buyers, but also our long-term friends. We hope our cooperation can bring a win-win situation.

Welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to negotiate cooperation.